علبة زيت مخصصة للمحرك

مجموعة علب الزيت المخصصة للمحرك ، آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي من 6061 Al وبنهاية مؤكسدة سوداء. تستخدم في طرازات MK6 Golf / GTI و MK6 Jetta / GLI 1.8T / 2.0T. يمكننا أن نجعل مجموعة علب التقاط الزيت الأخرى بناءً على رسومات CAD الخاصة بك.

الحصول على الاقتباس الدردشة مع Messenger
التصنيف: الوسم:

مجموعة علب التقاط الزيت المخصصة يتم تشكيلها باستخدام الحاسب الآلي من 6061 Al وبنهاية مؤكسدة سوداء. يمكن استخدامه في طرازات MK6 Golf / GTI و MK6 Jetta / GLI 1.8T / 2.0T. يمكننا أن نجعل مجموعة أدوات التقاط الزيت حسب الطلب بناءً على رسومات CAD الخاصة بك.

يمكن أن يحل ماسك الزيت محل نظام تهوية العمود المرفقي الأصلي لمنع بخار زيت علبة المرافق المفرط من الدخول إلى نظام سحب المحرك. يتجنب النظام فقد الطاقة الشائعة ، ويساعد على تقليل كمية البخار في مشعب السحب ، وبالتالي تقليل تراكم الكربون في صمام السحب ، وتقليل تقليل الأوكتان الناجم عن بخار الزيت. سهل التركيب ، اضغط على المقبض لتفريغ بخار الماء الزائد ، يوصى باستخدامه في جميع مراحل تحسين الأداء.

لنتحدث

arArabic

Customized Oil Catch Can for Engine

Customized Oil Catch Can Kit for Engine,CNC Machined from 6061 Al and with black anodized finish. Used in MK6 Golf/GTI and MK6 Jetta/GLI 1.8T/2.0T series models. We can make other oil catch can kit based on your CAD drawings.

Get Quote Chat with Messenger
Category: Tag:

Customized Oil Catch Can Kit is CNC Machined from 6061 Al and with black anodized finish. It can be used in MK6 Golf/GTI and MK6 Jetta/GLI 1.8T/2.0T series models. We can make customzied oil catch can kit based on your CAD drawings.

The oil catch can replaces the original crankshaft ventilation system to prevent excessive crankcase oil vapor from entering the engine intake system. The system avoids common power losses, helps to reduce the amount of steam in the intake manifold, thereby reducing carbon accumulation in the intake valve, and reduces octane reduction caused by oil vapour. Easy to install, press the knob to discharge excessive water vapor, it is recommended to use at all performance improvement stages.

Let's Talk

en_USEnglish