سياسة الشحن

آخر تحديث: 21 يوليو 2020

إنتاج

سنبدأ في ترتيب الإنتاج بعد استلام دفعتك.

  • إذا كانت المنتجات متوفرة ، فسنشحن المنتجات خلال 1-2 يوم عمل.
  • بالنسبة للمنتجات غير المتوفرة في المخزون ، يرجى السماح لنا بأخذ 10-30 يومًا لتصنيعها.
  • بالنسبة للمنتجات المخصصة بناءً على رسوماتك ، يخضع وقت الإنتاج المحدد للقالب النهائي والكمية والأسلوب.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

شحن

يتم توزيع جميع منتجاتنا في جميع أنحاء العالم من مصنعنا الواقع في مقاطعة جيانغسو ، الصين. نظرًا للحجم الكبير لمنتجاتنا ، من أجل تسهيل النقل وتوفير الشحن للعملاء ، فإن السعر على موقعنا الإلكتروني هو مصطلح سعر CFR الافتراضي (يتم تسليم البضائع إلى الميناء القريب منك ، تحتاج إلى التعاون مع دائرة الجمارك للتخليص الجمركي وترتيب استلام البضائع بنفسك).

بالنسبة لبعض الجزر أو البلدان والمناطق النائية جغرافيًا ، يرجى أن تطلب منا رسوم شحن محددة قبل تقديم طلبك.

عندما تخطط لشراء أجزاء CNC وأدوات الخبز الصناعية الخاصة بنا ، يرجى السماح بما لا يقل عن 30 يومًا عن طريق البحر (طلب عينة صغير 7 أيام عن طريق البريد السريع) للشحن وإجراء الترتيبات مسبقًا.

إذا كان هذا هو أول استيراد لك ولم تكن على دراية بعملية التخليص الجمركي ، فيمكننا توفير النقل من الباب إلى الباب لك أيضًا ؛ إذا كان الوقت عاجلاً وكانت المنتجات المحددة تلبي أيضًا شروط النقل الجوي ، فيمكننا أيضًا ترتيب النقل الجوي أو النقل السريع الدولي من أجلك. يرجى الرجوع إلينا قبل تقديم طلبك لمعرفة التكلفة المحددة.

عادة ما يستغرق الشحن عن طريق البحر 15-45 يوم عمل ، و4-15 يوم عمل للشحن عن طريق الجو والتعبير. وقت النقل أعلاه هو للإشارة فقط. في حالة عوامل القوة القاهرة مثل البيئة البحرية السيئة ، والتفتيش الجمركي ، وازدحام الموانئ ، وما إلى ذلك ، قد يتم تأجيل وقت النقل وفقًا لذلك.

يعود

نظرًا لأن منتجاتنا مصنوعة يدويًا أو مخصصة ، فإننا لا ندعم الإرجاع أو الاستبدال دون مشاكل الجودة. كما تعلم سوف نضمن الجودة قبل التسليم. سيخضع كل عنصر لعمليات فحص جودة متعددة قبل الشحن للتأكد من أن العناصر التي تتلقاها ذات جودة عالية. عندما يكون لديك أي أسئلة حول هذا المنتج ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. سنتعامل معها في أقرب وقت ممكن ونقدم لك حلاً مرضيًا.

اتصل بنا أو تقديم طلب للإرجاع أو الاستبدال ، سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية طلبك.

وجّه زوارك إلى إجراء واضح في أسفل الصفحة

arArabic

Shipping Policy

Last updated: July 21, 2020

Production

We will start to arrange production after receiving your payment.

  • If the products are in stock, we will ship the products with in 1-2 working days.
  • For products out of stock, please allow us to take 10-30 days to make it.
  • For custom products based on your drawings, the specific production time is subject to the final mold, quantity and style.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Shipping

All our products are distributed worldwide from our factory located in Jiangsu province, China. Due to the large volume of our products, in order to facilitate transportation and save freight for customers, the price on our website is the default CFR price term (the goods are delivered to the port near you, you need to cooperate with the customs department for customs clearance and arrange to pick up the goods by yourself).

For some islands or geographically remote countries and regions, please ask us for specific shipping charges before placing your order.

When you plan to purchase our CNC parts and industrial bakeware, please allow at least 30 days by sea(small sample order 7 days by express) for shipping and make arrangements in advance.

If this is your first import and you are not familiar with the customs clearance process, we can provide door to door transportation for you as well; If time is urgent and the selected products also meet the conditions of air transportation, we can also arrange air transportation or international express for you. Please consult us before placing your order for the specific cost.

It usually takes 15-45 working days to ship by sea, and 4-15 working days to ship by air and express. The above transportation time is for reference only. In case of force majeure factors such as poor maritime environment, customs inspection, port congestion, etc., the transportation time may be postponed accordingly.

Return

As our products are handmade or custom, we do not support return or exchange without quality issues. As you know we will ensure that the quality before delivery. Each item will go through multiple quality inspections before shipping to ensure that the items you receive are of high quality. When you have any questions about the item, please feel free to contact us. We will deal with it for you as soon as possible and give you a satisfactory solution.

Contact us or submit a request for a return or exchange, we will try our best to meet your request.

Direct Your Visitors to a Clear Action at the Bottom of the Page

en_USEnglish