معلومات عنا

OSSPLUS هو فريق تسويق تقني في الصين. نحن نركز على بناء خط أنابيب الرصاص للمصنعين الصينيين. تم إنشاء هذا الموقع بغرض العرض التوضيحي لدمج موقع الويب ونظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات (ERP). يتم تصنيع المنتجات المدرجة في هذا الموقع من قبل عملائنا - موردون موثوقون في تصنيع المعادن وصناعات الآلات. 

ستتم إعادة توجيه الرسالة أو الاستفسار الذي أرسلته على هذا الموقع إلى مديريهم العامين ومعالجتهم ، حتى تحصل على أفضل الأسعار المعقولة من المنافسين. يمكنهم معالجة طلبات البيع بالتجزئة أو البيع بالجملة أو OEM أو التسمية البيضاء. يمكن لبعض العملاء تسليم الطلبات من خلال خدمة Amazon FBA.

إذا كنت ترغب في شراء هذه المنتجات أو كنت تبحث عن الشركات المصنعة عالية الجودة لهذه المنتجات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا. 

84

الزبائن سعداء

459

الموظفين

12

استلام الجوائز

التعليمات

  • الخدمة

  • التراخيص

  • سياسة الخصوصية

ما هي الأسئلة الشائعة حول خدمتك؟

قدم بعض الإجابات على الأسئلة الشائعة. ربما تريد أن تخبر الإجابة عن مقدار الوقت الذي يحتاجون إلى تخصيصه لاجتياز الدورة التدريبية ، أو منحهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا للدعم للاتصال بك إذا كانت لديهم أسئلة أخرى. 

ما هي الأسئلة الشائعة حول خدمتك؟

قدم بعض الإجابات على الأسئلة الشائعة. ربما تريد أن تخبر الإجابة عن مقدار الوقت الذي يحتاجون إلى تخصيصه لاجتياز الدورة التدريبية ، أو منحهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا للدعم للاتصال بك إذا كانت لديهم أسئلة أخرى. 

ما هي الأسئلة الشائعة حول خدمتك؟

قدم بعض الإجابات على الأسئلة الشائعة. ربما تريد أن تخبر الإجابة عن مقدار الوقت الذي يحتاجون إلى تخصيصه لاجتياز الدورة التدريبية ، أو منحهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا للدعم للاتصال بك إذا كانت لديهم أسئلة أخرى. 

arArabic

About Us

OSSPLUS is a technical marketing team in China. We focus on building lead-gen pipeline for China manufacturers. This website is build for the demo purpose of integrate the website and ERP system. The products listed on this website are manufactured by our customers - reliable suppliers in metal fabrication and machinery industries. 

The message or inquiry you submitted on this site will be forwarded to their general managers and processed by them, so you will get the best and reasonable prices than the competitors. They can process retail, wholesale, OEM or white label orders. Some clients can delivery the orders with Amazon FBA service.

If you want to buy these products or you are searching for quality manufacturers of such products, please contact us. 

84

Happy Customers

459

Employees

12

Awards Received

faq

  • the Service

  • Licenses

  • Privacy & Policy

What are common questions about your service?

Provide some answers to common questions. Perhaps you want to tell answer how much time they need to dedicate to get through the course, or give them a support email to contact you if they have further questions. 

What are common questions about your service?

Provide some answers to common questions. Perhaps you want to tell answer how much time they need to dedicate to get through the course, or give them a support email to contact you if they have further questions. 

What are common questions about your service?

Provide some answers to common questions. Perhaps you want to tell answer how much time they need to dedicate to get through the course, or give them a support email to contact you if they have further questions. 

en_USEnglish